Board of Directors

Charlotte Henson, President
Robby Henson, Artistic Director
Heather Henson, Managing Director
Melynda Jamison, Chairperson
Gail Louis, Vice Chairperson
Dave Brewer, Treasurer
Teresa Martin, Secretary

Peggy White
Nancy Davis
Julie McAllister
Michael Hughes
Kay Berggren
Mary Conley
Honorary Member Carolyn Sweazy

Emeritus Members
Brererton Jones
Mike Perros
Susan Roush
Warren Rosenthal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *